A quick update!

Hello all! Just two quick updates for you!

First, I’ve made my pick for the blog hop to continue – Caroline Rainbow () who’s blog you can visit right here.
This lovely mother of three, aspiring author and licensed builder of  “improvised bed sheet and chair structures” had been out of her writing loop for  just a little bit, something many of us have been guilty of from time-to-time, and I figured that maybe this would be a nice push in the back. The kind friends do when you’re standing at the edge of a cliff and they’ve faked your autograph and are now the only beneficiaries of your estate…
Anyway! Without further incriminating myself and before I get credit cards on her name – I of course wish her the best of luck with her edition of the blog hop and am curious to see what she will bring us!

Secondly, yes there is a secondly, I am working on some short stories and hoping to publish at least one over the weekend or later next week. To reveal a little hint:

Sunburst in deep dark Jungle

So that’s all for now, be sure to stick around. We’ll be back right after these imaginary commercials!

Leave a comment