Your Stalker.

LOS ANGELES SHERIFF’S DEPARTMENT
ED HARWOOD, DETECTIVE
*************************************************************************
EVIDENCE REVIEW

NATURE OF CASE: Stalking / Homicide
VICTIM(S): Victoria S.; Peter D.
SUSPECT(S):
INJURIES SUSTAINED: Head Injuries / Gunshot Wounds /Stab Wounds
TYPE OF EVIDENCE: Letter containing threat.
************************************************************************************************
DESCRIPTION: On 28-02-13 at approximately 5:45PM, personnel of the Los Angeles Sheriff’s Department recovered this letter at the scene of the homicide. It appears that the homicide was committed not long after the letter was opened, the murderer may have been waiting until the letter was opened and read.

Below is a scan of the letter, additionally – for ease of use – a transcription has been added at the bottom as well.

yost

TRANSCRIPTION:

“I’m disappointed,
You didn’t stick to our deal,
A detective appointed,
This time I’ll make you feel,

You’ve got to understand,
It’s hard for me too,
This was never planned,

My devotion to you,

I can’t get you out of my head,
As you just tease me,
You’re better of dead,
I’ll make it easy,

I got ammo, I’ve got a gun,
I know where you live,
There’s nowhere to run,

It’ll be quick,
Maybe not painless,
Just a click,
Shiny and stainless,

They might cry,
As they watch you die,

But it’s for the best,
The ultimate test,
Your love for me,
That you don’t know of yet,
How you belong to me,
As the carpet stains red,

You’ll perish before the eyes of your fans,
By my loving, caring hands.

– Your Stalker.”

CASE# 2013-01738
PREPARED BY: Ed Harwood
RANK OR TITLE: DETECTIVE, HOMICIDE DEPARTMENT.

9 comments

  1. gabidaniels

    You’ve got to understand,
    It’s hard for me too,
    This was never planned,

    My devotion to you,
    *shivers*
    I agree with the comment above. So creepy. Also, how original with the police evidence report!

Leave a Reply

