Believe by Christopher Liccardi

It´s been far too long since I’ve been posting, ugh! I hate how things keep coming in between, I’ve got several things “done” that I could “technically” post but I’m waiting for them to go up on multiple places simultaneously!

So, instead, I am going to post something that is directly related to some of my bestest, most respected and appreciated writing friends: Chris Liccardi, Julie Hutchings and Kristen Strassel.

My friend, and The Darker Half co-worker, Chris has written a great (erotic) story for DeadlyEverAfter.com – where my girls Julie and Kristen rule the lands. Believe isn’t just erotic, it’s also paranormal. Curious? Excited? You should be!

Go read it here:

Believe by Christopher Liccardi.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

