The Family Dismember by Julie Hutchings

Not only is Julie a friend, she is also kind of a mentor and someone who makes you want to give it more with a smile on your face. You don’t meet people like that a lot, when you do value them like you should and such I do.

It was thanks to Julie, and Kristen Strassel(!), that I was even given the opportunity to get my story/stories up on Undeadlyeverafter.com – that made me feel like maybe I really could accomplish something. And now I’ll keep working till I do.

But all of that has very little to do with the following, the next story is by Julie and worth every minute of reading it, I just wanted to tell what a great person she is while I had the opportunity. Go read, I would be thankful if you did.

Here it is:

The Family Dismember by Julie Hutchings

One comment

Leave a Reply

